RMFN ELECTION COMMITTEE

RMFN Election 2025

Nomination List Received

Dear RMFN Members,

This is the list of Nomination received for the RMFN election 2025. If you have any complaints about any candidate or wish to withdraw yourself from the nomination, please do so by the due date of March 14, 2025.

Thank you!

RMFN Election Nomination List Executive Positions

SN	Name	Nomination for	Remarks
1	Akriti Rai Adhikari	President	
2	Hari B Gurung	Vice President	
3	Tej Prasad Dhakal	General Secretary	
4	Sunita Adhikari	Treasurer	
5		Cultural Secretary	
6		Public Relation Officer	
7		Technical Officer	

Board of Director (BOD) positions

SN	Name	Nomination for	Remarks
1	Ramita Tuladhar	Women Coordinator	
2	Santosh Bishwokarma	BOD	
3	Bishnu BK	BOD	
4		BOD	
5		BOD	
6		BOD	