RMFN ELECTION COMMITTEE

RMFN Election 2025 Final Candidate List

Dear RMFN Members,

This is the list of Final Candidate list for the RMFN election 2025.

Thank you!

RMFN Final Candidate List

Executive Positions

SN	Name	Nomination for	Remarks
1	Akriti Rai Adhikari	President	Elected
2	Hari B Gurung	Vice President	Elected
3	Tej Prasad Dhakal	General Secretary	Elected
4	Sunita Adhikari	Treasurer	Elected
5		Cultural Secretary	
6		Public Relation Officer	
7		Technical Officer	

Board of Director (BOD) positions

SN	Name	Nomination for	Remarks
1	Ramita Tuladhar	Women Coordinator	Elected
2	Santosh Bishwokarma	BOD	Elected
3	Bishnu BK	BOD	Elected
4		BOD	
5		BOD	
6		BOD	