RMFN ELECTION COMMITTEE

RMFN Election 2023

3/1/2023

Nomination List Received

Dear RMFN Members

This is the list of Nomination received for the RMFN election 2023. If you have any complaints about any candidate or wish to withdraw yourself from the nomination, please do so by the due date of March 02, 2023.

Thank you!

	RMFN Election Nomination List				
Executive Positions					
SN	Name	Nomination For	Remarks		
1	Arjun Bagale	President			
2		Vice-President			
3	Akriti Rai Adhikari	General Secretary			
4	Nurhari Pokharel	Treasury			
5		Cultural Secretary			
6	Tej Prasad Dhakal	Public Relation Officer			
7	Prakash Ghatani	Technical Officer			

BOD Positions				
SN	Name	Nomination For	Remarks	
1	Sunita Adhikari	Womens Coordinator		
2	Yashoda Bhatta	BOD		
3	Milan Koirala	BOD		
4	Naresh BK	BOD		
5	Dev Adhikari	BOD		
6	Raiwat Poudel	BOD		
7				

RMFN Election Committee RMFN Election 2023