3/5/2023

Final Candidate List

Dear RMFN Members

Election committee did not receive any complains about nomination from any of its members and withdraw request from any candidate from the nomination.

Election committee has prepared the final candidate list for the RMFN election 2023 as follows.

Thank you!

RMFN Election Nomination List				
Executive Positions				
SN	Name	Nomination For	Remarks	
1	Arjun Bagale	President		
2		Vice-President		
3	Akriti Rai Adhikari	General Secretary		
4	Nurhari Pokharel	Treasury		
5		Cultural Secretary		
6	Tej Prasad Dhakal	Public Relation Officer		
7	Prakash Ghatani	Technical Officer		

BOD Positions				
SN	Name	Nomination For	Remarks	
1	Sunita Adhikari	Women Coordinator		
2	Yashoda Bhatta	BOD		
3	Milan Koirala	BOD		
4	Naresh BK	BOD		
5	Dev Adhikari	BOD		
6	Raiwat Poudel	BOD		
7				

Dr. Sharada K Tripathi

Coordinator

Election Committee